Otamatea High School
Otamatea High School

 

Board of Trustees

 

 

The Board of Trustees has regular meetings at 6pm. The meetings are generally held in the staffroom and are advertised on the school calendar and in Te Panui o Otamatea.
We are always keen to have parents and other members of the public attend meetings as observers.

Future Board meeting dates can be found on our school calendar

               

Mr Llew Smart Parent Representative
Chair

llew.smart@otamatea.school.nz

Mr Kyle van Harlingen

Parent Representative
Deputy Chair

kyle.vanharlingen@otamatea.school.nz

Mr Daniel Alcock Parent Representative
Secretary

daniel.alcock@otamatea.school.nz

Mr Roger Bull

Parent Representative

roger.bull@otamatea.school.nz

Mr Matt Browne Parent Representative 

matt.browne@otamatea.school.nz

Mr Kim Phillips Parent Representative

kim.phillips@otamatea.school.nz

Mr Dirk Smyth Principal

dirk.smyth@otamatea.school.nz

Mr Bruce Alison Staff Representative

bruce.alison@otamatea.school.nz

Sophie van Harlingen Student Representative

sophie.vanharlingen@otamatea.school.nz